About Us
Search Jobs
Submit Resume
Search Approach
Why Use Us?
Contact Us


Contact Us



Mailing Address

Southcoast Partners, Inc.
PO Box 6645
Kingwood, TX 77325


Physical Address

800 Rockmead Drive
Suite 230
Kingwood, TX 77339
[map]


Phone.
281.358.3199
Fax. 281.358.9628


E-Mail Addresses

Lynne Walsh, CPC
[lwalsh@southcoastpartners.com]

David Bowles, CPC
[dbowles@southcoastpartners.com]

Debbie Purrazzella, CPC
[dsp@southcoastpartners.com]

Paula Brown, CPC
[pbrown@southcoastpartners.com]

David Lorenzen
[dlorenzen@southcoastpartners.com]

Sara Payne
[spayne@southcoastpartners.com]

Denise Watson
[dwatson@southcoastpartners.com]







© 2006 Southcoast Partners Inc.
800 Rockmead | Suite 230 | Kingwood, TX 77339
P (281) 358-3199 | F (281) 358-9628